birthday party y’all!

Hey guys!

So, I just came back from my friends birthday party.  In a nutshell, it was awesome!  First the birthdayu girl, our friends and I went mini golfing!  we all broke almost all the rules but three, and I lost my golf ball in the waterfall!  Then we made our way over to The Macaroni Grill, where we ate delicious meals and one the servers sang happy birthday to Kaylyn in Italian.  After that, we all went home to unwrap presents and eat cupcakes.  I had fun with her new cat, Misty.  I had such a good time!

Also, I got my class schedule today.  I got into Video Journalism!  Woo hoo!

-R

Leave a comment

Filed under The chronicles!

Leave a Reply

