I Want To Hold Your Hand!

Hey Guys!

So, I have nothing to talk about.  I just titled this my favorite song, but this post just so happens to have nothing to do with the Beatles.  I will tell you to pray for my mom who is in surgery at this very moment.  I’ll spare you the details but basically she has an Ovarian Cyst (can we get a ewwwwwww!).  An Ovarian Cyst (ewwwwwwww!)  is, well, this:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Benign_Ovarian_Cyst.jpg

isn’t it ew worthy?  shes also in the hospital a hysterectomy which is this:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hysterectomy

I’m to lazy to describe them so read the wikipedia articles!

Rachel

3 Comments

Filed under The chronicles!

3 responses to “I Want To Hold Your Hand!

  1. diamond

    that’s definitely ewww worthy!!! hope your mom feels better!!! she will be on my prayer list!

  2. sarah

    hope your mom is better… oh and EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Leave a Reply

